Sri Lanka Association In Sweden

English EN Sinhala SI Swedish SV Tamil TA
  • President

    Credian Fernando

  • Vice President

    Prabha Balan

  • Secretary

    Nameen Abeyratne

  • Asst.Secretary

    Senerath Weeraratne

  • Treasurer

    Trevo Buultjens

  • Asst. Treasurer

    Sanjeewa Withana

  • PRO

    Ariyaratne Wijemuni

“Our priorities are to increase member participation in Association Activities. We will initiate a constructive dialog with all isle of members.  Simultaneously, we are commencing a fresh member recruitment drive.”

“In Administration, our goal is to make association paperless and cashless.”

“We look forward for our members support to reach these goals.”

President Credian Fernando