Office Bearers 2011

President:

Mr. Ranjith Ratnapala
Hundhamravägen 3, 2tr,
14570 Norsborg
Mob: +46707839178
Email: president@slais.se

Vice President:

Mr. Harry Withana
Rissneleden 51
174 44 Sundbyberg
Tel: +4687339051
E-mail: hwithana9@hotmail.com

Secretary:

Mr. Nameen Abeyratne
Granängsringen 41, 13544 Tyresö
Mob: +46702670556
E-mail: secretary@slais.se

Assist. Secretary:

Mr. Wasantha Nelson
Bergengatan 29, 1tr 164 37 Kista
Mob: +46707731558
E-mail: nel.tra@comhem.se

Treasurer:

Ms. Marian Fonseka
Brudsporregränd 6, 16245 Vällingby
Tel: +46739680774
E-mail: treasurer@slais.se

Assist. Treasurer

Ms. Pradeepa De Soysa
Råstensgatan 2, 172 70 Sundbyberg
Mob: +46702254248
E-mail: pradeepadesoysa@hotmail.com

Public Relations Officer

Ms. Rebecca Wennberg
Nymärstakulle 4, 19530 Märsta
Mob: +46762604779
E-mail: pro@slais.se

Committee Members

Mr. Credian Fernando – E-mail: credianf@hotmail.com
Mr. Raja Fernando Pulle – E –mail: rajahf@hotmail.com
Ms. Kanthi Sallinen  – E-mail: seppo.sallinen@bredband.net
Ms. Rani Fernando  – E-mail: ranieng1@hotmail.com
Mr. Viraj Fernando  – E-mail: viraj@hotmail.com
Mr. Mangala Perera – E-mail: ran.giri@hotmail.com
Mr. Rukshan Francis – E-mail: rukshanfrancis@hotmail.com
Mr. Anuranga Gunathilake – E-mail: anuranga_gunathilake@yahoo.com

Patrons
H.E. The Ambassador of Sri Lanka
Mr. Sarath Wattegedara
Mr. Sunil Kahapolarachchi

Auditors
Mr. Laurance Jayamaha
Mr. Senarath Weeraratne